DM module

Document management

This module offers all the functions necessary in terms of administrating any kind of content, for example access rights, versioning, notifications (via E-Mail), folders, categories, key words, file templates, histories, discussions, search queries and a lot more. All the basic functions are represented in this module.

EX module

File preview and full text search

DocuPortal displays the preview of hundreds of file formats as JPG/PDF in the browser without any additional server application. Moreover, DocuPortal identifies the texts in more than hundred file formats resulting in an impressive full text search. It is understood that metadata like title, description or keywords are identified, too. Use this module for searching any kind of business data as well as for an independent file preview.

IM module

Information management

With the help of this module you freely define additional input fields for contents in order to create for instance digital customer folders or in order to store additional information like invoice or customer number. This module serves as a basis for the other DocuPortal modules.

BP module

Business processes / Workflows

The integrated workflow designer facilitates creating digital business processes like files in circulation, damage reports, requests, decisions, or approvals. Summaries and overviews report the actual status of a process. Use this module for digital workflows.

RM module

Long-term archiving

Save processed or juridically relevant documents automatically or manually in the integrated archive. Define retention periods or archive storage devices. Prevent relevant documents or contents from being deleted. Profit from restoring contents out of the archive. Use this module for your long term archiving.

You can also embed some Windows programs. Find out, which

DM Modul

Dokumentenmanagement

Dieses Modul bietet alle Funktionen für die Administration sowie die Verwaltung jeglichen Inhalts, z.B. Berechtigungen, Versionierung, Benachrichtigungen (via E-Mail), Ordner, Kategorien, Schlagworte, Dateivorlagen, Historielisten, Diskussionen, Suchabfragen und vieles mehr. Nutzen Sie das DM Modul für alle Grundfunktionen.

EX Modul

Dateivorschau und Volltextsuche

DocuPortal zeigt die Vorschau von hunderten Dateiformaten als JPG/PDF im Browser an, ohne zusätzliche kostenpflichtige Anwendungen auf dem Server. Ebenso erkennt DocuPortal in hunderten Dateiformaten den Text für die eindrucksvolle Volltextsuche. Selbstverständlich werden auch Meta-Daten, wie Titel, Beschreibung oder Schlagworte erkannt. Nutzen Sie dieses Modul für die Suche in Unternehmensdaten und anwendungsunabhängige Dateivorschau.

IM Modul

Informationsmanagement

Über dieses Modul definieren Sie frei zusätzliche Eingabefelder zu Inhalten, um z.B. digitale Akten mit Kundendaten zu erzeugen, oder um Zusatzinformationen wie Rechnungs- und Kundennummer zu Rechnungen zu speichern. Dieses Modul dient als Basis für die weiteren Module von DocuPortal. Nutzen Sie dieses Modul beispielsweise für digitale Akten.

BP Modul

Vorgangsbearbeitung / Workflow / Digitale Umlaufmappen

Definieren Sie über den integrierten Workflow Designer ohne Programmierung Geschäftsprozesse für digitale Umlaufmappen, z.B. Rechnungsabläufe, Schadensmeldungen, Anträge, Freigaben, Entscheidungen oder Urlaubsanträge. Nutzen Sie Übersichtslisten und Reports für die Umlaufmappen. Verwenden Sie dieses Modul für digitale Umlaufmappen.

RM Modul

Langzeitarchivierung

Sichern Sie nicht mehr benötigte oder rechtlich relevante Dokumente automatisch oder manuell im vollständig integrierten Archiv. Definieren Sie Aufbewahrungsfristen und Archivdatenträger. Verhindern Sie das Löschen von rechtlich relevanten Inhalten. Nutzen Sie das Wiederherstellen von Inhalten aus dem Archiv. Verwenden Sie dieses Modul für Langzeitarchivierung.

Binden Sie auch einige Windowsprogramme mit in DocuPortal ein. Finden Sie raus, welche